OSHO-THE DISTURBER OF MY SLEEP

‎”Just the other day I found out that one archbishop of Greece has been caught at the Paris airport, hiding a large amount of heroin in his religious paraphernalia. I was deported from Greece and I was just a tourist. I was going to be there for only two weeks more; I had already been there two weeks. I was deported on the demand of the archbishop, the highest authority of the Greek Orthodox church, on the grounds that my presence in Greece will destroy its tradition, will destroy its religion, will destroy its morality.” – OSHO

About dharmen1

traveller
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

